mashtuta.blogg.se

Uninstalled speakers on laptop
Uninstalled speakers on laptop









uninstalled speakers on laptop

  • Follow the given instructions, and normally the Troubleshooter solves the issue, but in my case, it didn’t.
  • Go to Playing Audio and click on Run Troubleshooter.
  • Type Troubleshoot in the search box, and it will open the Settings.
  • To Run the Windows Audio Troubleshooter in Windows 10: Select it, and run the audio troubleshooter. Open Windows 11 Settings, and navigate to System > Troubleshoot > Additional troubleshooters > Playing Audio. Please go through the entire post first, before you decide which fix to start with.

    uninstalled speakers on laptop

  • Update Intel Smart Sound Technology Audio Control driver.
  • These are the fixes I tried to fix the No Audio Output Device error on my Windows PC: You might be lucky to get the issue resolved by the first fix, or you might need to try all of them one by one. I don’t want you to go through all these troubles, so I am listing all the possible fixes for this error, here in this post. Such a relief! No Audio Output Device is Installed So, basically, after trying almost 8-10 different fixes mentioned all over the web, I finally got rid of this error and got the audio back on my laptop. However, this could happen due to issues with sound drivers, legacy hardware, or your sound card. After a bit of research, I realized that for me it was due to the recent Windows 11/10 Update – however, there are many other reasons as well. I saw it when I hovered my cursor over the sound icon. The other day, I received a strange error – No Audio Output Device is Installed on my new HP laptop recently.











    Uninstalled speakers on laptop